Publications Committee

The Publications Committee is in charge of our quarterly newsletter, The Southwestern Archivist. The chair for this committee is nominated by the president and approved by the board. Visit the newsletter page to learn more about the committee members and how to submit information.


Krishna Shenoy

Vice Chair

Nicholas Wojcik (acting)


Blake Relle, Louisiana State Archives [Leadership Log Liasion]
Steve Hussman, University of Arizona [Arizona news]
Shannon Lausch, University of Arkansas at Little Rock [Arkansas news]
Ann Case, Tulane University [Louisiana news]
Jennifer Olguin, New Mexico State University Libraries [New Mexico news]
Amanda Hudson, Chickasaw Cultural Center [Oklahoma news]
Patrizia Nava, University of Texas Dallas [North Texas news]
Joseph Lueck, University of Houston Libraries [South Texas news]
Gerrianne Schaad, Florida Southern College [Out-of-region news]