Professional Development Committee

The Professional Development Committee is in charge of encouraging members’ professional development. The chair for this committee is appointed by a committee consisting of the President, Vice-President, and the Nominating Committee.


Dylan McDonald, New Mexico State University


Patrice-Andre “Max” Prud’homme, Oklahoma State University


Amy Allen, University of Arkansas
Lilly Carrel, The Menil Collection
Nicole Katz, New Mexico Military Institute
Phoenix Smithey, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lisa Speer, Ouachita Baptist University
Zack Stein, University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Ada Negraru, Southern Methodist University