Internet Outreach Committee

The Internet Outreach Committee is responsible for maintaining this web site and managing SSA’s social media accounts. The chair for this committee is nominated by the president and approved by the board.

SSA Social Media Request Form


Kristy Sorensen, Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary


Daniel Alonzo, Texas General Land Office


Jaimi Parker, University of North Texas Special Collections (Incoming Chair)
Brian Collins, School of Veterinary Medicine, Louisiana State University
Laura Kennedy, Texas State University, University Archives
Hannah Wood, Ann Cowan Dixon Archives & Special Collections, Harding University