Annual Meeting Site Selection Committee

The Annual Meeting Site Selection Committee is responsible for selecting a suitable site for the SSA’s Annual Meeting. The chair for this committee is nominated by the president and approved by the board. Visit the Annual Meeting pages or the Annual Meeting Guide to learn more.


Dara Flinn, Woodson Research Center, Rice University


Danielle Butler, Butler Center for Arkansas History and Culture


Lilly Carrel, The Menil Collection
CaLee Henderson, Historical Research Center, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Heather Kushnerick, South Texas College of Law
Tiffany Schreiber, Baylor College of Medicine