Annual Meeting Program Committee

The Annual Meeting Program Committee is responsible for organizing and scheduling the educational sessions of the conference program. The Vice-President (President-Elect) serves as the Annual Meeting Program Chair.

Visit the Annual Meeting pages or the Annual Meeting Guide to learn more.


Melissa Gonzales, Houston Community College System (2021-2022)


Leslie Bourgeois, LAC liaison, Louisiana Public Broadcasting
Ayshea Khan, Austin History Center
Gerri Schaad, Florida Southern College
Jeremy Brett, Texas A&M University
Heather Green, The Historic New Orleans Collection
Adrienne Jones, University of Arkansas, Little Rock Center for Arkansas History and Culture
Elena Perez-Lizano, State Archives of New Mexico, Commission of Public Records
Katie Gray, New Mexico Highlands University
Rachel Walker, Oklahoma Baptist University
Perri Pyle, Arizona Historical Society