Ad Hoc Committee on Internet Resources – Dissolved May 2019

The main charge of the Committee is to format the site graphically and structurally, work with the committees for SSA specific content, and finally to curate resources for SSA members from outside SSA (links to videos, publications, self-paced webinars, and other static content). The new website is the product of their work.


Daniel Alonzo


Lilly Carrel
Amanda Focke
Melissa Gottwald – Liaison from the Internet Committee
Jennifer Green
Mary Manning
Madeline Moya
Rebecca Russell
Kristy Sorensen – Liaison from the Internet Committee